Regional Sales Office

Pune
Office No 104, First Floor,Tower-P3,
Pentagon, Magarpatta City, Hadapsar,
Pune 411028,
India.
Tel: +91-20-66859800 (Board),
Fax: +91-20-66859802
 
Mumbai
Unit No.23, 2nd Floor, Ujagar Industrial Estate,
W.T.Patil Marg,Deonar, Mumbai - 400 088 (India).
Tel : +91-22-40916200
Fax : +91-22-40916214
Email mumbai@kcpl.net.in
 
Bangalore
15/2, II Floor,
Cambridge Main Road,
Cambridge Layout, Ulsoor,
Bangalore - 560 008 (India).
Telfax : +91-80-65659099, 25547435/36
Email bangalore@kcpl.net.in
 
 
Chennai
5C,Century Plaza,
560-562, Anna Salai,
Teynampet,Chennai-600 018
Tel : (044) 24311170, 24313576
Fax : (044) 24313310
Email chennai@kcpl.net.in
Email chennai@kcpl.net.in
 
New Delhi
203/3, Sona Apartment,
Kaushalya Park, Hauz Khas,
New Delhi-110016
Tel : +91-11-26520188, 41808057
Telefax : +91-11-26525971
Email delhi@kcpl.net.in
 
 
Hyderabad
Flat no. 401, H.No: 6-3-901/1,
Zamarud Residency, Rajbhavan Road,
Somajiguda, Hyderabad - 500082 (India)
Tel : +91-40-66665503
Email hyderabad@kcpl.net.in
 
Ahmedabad
C/O Kirloskar Pneumatics Co. Ltd
Off #303, Samruddhi, Oppo. Gujarat High Court,
P.O.Navjeevan, Navarangpura, Ahmedabad 380014
Tel +91 79 27540030, 09712994001.
Email prs@kcpl.net.in
 
 
Sales sales@kcpl.net.in
Service support@kcpl.net.in